Facebook Twitter
Lab Managers
Image of Dana Baiu Dana Baiu
Associate Scientist, Gumperz Lab
4325 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6310 · dcbaiu@wisc.edu
Image of David  Bennin David Bennin
Associate Researcher, Huttenlocher Lab
4225-4235 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-4669 · dabennin@wisc.edu
Image of Kevin Galles Kevin Galles
Sr Research Specialist, Klein Lab
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6203 · klgalles@wisc.edu
Image of Nancy Gundlach Nancy Gundlach
Assoc Research Specialist, Striker Lab
3345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-5794 · ngundlach@wisc.edu
Image of Kathleen (Katie) Hackett Kathleen (Katie) Hackett
Sr Research Specialist, Dillard Lab
4145 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-0489 · kthackett@wisc.edu
Image of Matthew (Matt) Hauserman Matthew (Matt) Hauserman
Associate Research Specialist, Mandel Lab
5245 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 261-1171 · mhauserman@wisc.edu
Image of Christina Higgins Christina Higgins
Research Specialist, Mehle Lab
3325 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-9655 · cahiggins3@wisc.edu
Image of Gregory (Greg) Kujoth Gregory (Greg) Kujoth
Sr. Scientist, Klein Lab
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6203 · gckujoth@wisc.edu
Image of Hiram Sanchez Hiram Sanchez
Asst Researcher, Andes Lab
5225 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-8578 · hxs@medicine.wisc.edu
Image of Kevin Schwartz Kevin Schwartz
Asst Researcher, Welch Lab
6125 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 262-7814 · kschwart@wisc.edu
Image of Tracy Smith Tracy Smith
Research Specialist, Pepperell Lab
5325 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 262-6167 · tmsmith23@wisc.edu