Facebook Twitter

Nancy P. Keller

Picture of Nancy P. KellerProfessor of Medical Microbiology & Immunology and Bacteriology
3476 Microbial Sciences Building
1550 Linden Drive
Office: (608) 262-9795
Laboratory: (608) 262-1958
Email: npkeller@wisc.edu
Overview · Personnel · Publications · Lab Website
Picture of Bok
Jin Woo Bok
Distinguished Scientist
jwbok@wisc.edu
Picture of Choera
Tsokyi Choera
Grad Student
choera@wisc.edu
Picture of Greco
Claudio Greco
Postdoc
greco4@wisc.edu
Picture of Lim
Fang Yun Lim
Postdoc
fylim@wisc.edu
Picture of Liu
Xin Liu
Honorary Fellow
xliu742@wisc.edu
Picture of Luciano-Rosario
Dianiris Luciano-Rosario
Grad Student
lucianorosar@wisc.edu
Picture of Niu
Mengyao Niu
Grad Student
mniu5@wisc.edu
Picture of Nwagwu
Chibueze (Dominic) Nwagwu
Grad Student
cdnwagwu@wisc.edu
Picture of Palmer
Jonathan (Jon) Palmer
Honorary Fellow
palmer3@wisc.edu
Picture of Pfannenstiel
Brandon Pfannenstiel
Grad Student
bpfannenstie@wisc.edu
Picture of Raffa
Nicholas "Nick" Raffa
Grad Student
nraffa@wisc.edu
Picture of Schoen
Heidi Schoen
Postdoc
hschoen@wisc.edu
Picture of Tannous
Joanna Tannous
Postdoc
jtannous@wisc.edu
Picture of Venkatesh
Nandhitha Venkatesh
Grad Student
thiruvannama@wisc.edu