Facebook Twitter

Anna Huttenlocher

Picture of Anna HuttenlocherProfessor of Medical Microbiology & Immunology and Pediatrics
4205 Microbial Sciences Building
1550 Linden Drive
Office: (608) 265-4642
Laboratory: 265-4669
Email: huttenlocher@wisc.edu
Overview · Personnel · Publications · Lab Website
Picture of Barros Becker
Francisco Barros Becker
Grad Student
barrosbecker@wisc.edu
Picture of Bennin
David Bennin
Associate Researcher
dabennin@wisc.edu
Picture of Burke
Russell Burke
Postdoc
rburke6@wisc.edu
Picture of de Oliveira
Sofia de Oliveira
Postdoc
sdeoliveira@wisc.edu
Picture of Giese
Morgan Giese
Grad Student
magiese@wisc.edu
Picture of Golenberg
Netta Golenberg
Grad Student
golenberg@wisc.edu
Picture of Hind
Laurel Hind
Postdoc
lhind@wisc.edu
Picture of Houseright
Ruth Houseright
Postdoc
ruth.houseright@wisc.edu
Picture of Klemm
Lucas Klemm
Grad Student
lklemm@wisc.edu
Picture of Korte
Benjamin Korte
Grad Student
bkorte@wisc.edu
Picture of Miskolci
Veronika Miskolci
Postdoc
miskolci@wisc.edu
Picture of Powell
Davalyn Powell
Postdoc
dpowell5@wisc.edu
Picture of Rindy
Julie Rindy
Research Specialist
jmgreen4@wisc.edu
Picture of Rosowski
Emily Rosowski
Postdoc
erosowski@wisc.edu