Facebook Twitter
Administrative Staff
Image of Allison Bauer Allison Bauer
University Relations Specialist
1336 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 890-2101 · ambauer6@wisc.edu
Image of Renae Fenrick Renae Fenrick
Financial Specialist - Senior
1330 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 262-7538 · rfenrick@wisc.edu
Image of Cathy Davis  Gray Cathy Davis Gray
MDTP Coordinator
1326 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-0689 · cdg@bact.wisc.edu
Image of Maurice Johnson Maurice Johnson
Accountant Journey
· (608) 262-8531 · mljohnson24@wisc.edu
Image of John Lawler John Lawler
Department Administrator
· (608) 263-5591 · jlawler2@wisc.edu
Image of Brenda Paulos Brenda Paulos
Research Administrator
· (608) 262-9388 · bmziegler@wisc.edu
Image of Theng Vang Theng Vang
IS Compr Serv Prof
· (608) 219-4407 (cell) or (608) 263-6037 (office) · tvang9@wisc.edu
Image of Theresa (Tracy) Wiklund Theresa (Tracy) Wiklund
Emeritus Administrator
· No Longer On Campus · twiklund@wisc.edu