Facebook Twitter
Postdoctoral Fellows
Image of Steven Baker Steven Baker
Postdoc, Mehle Lab
Rm 3325 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-9655 · sbaker7@wisc.edu
Image of Sofia de Oliveira Sofia de Oliveira
Postdoc, Huttenlocher Lab
4225 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-4669 · sdeoliveira@wisc.edu
Image of Jeffrey Scott (Scott) Fites Jeffrey Scott (Scott) Fites
Postdoc, Klein Lab
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6203 · fites@wisc.edu
Image of Andrew Garfoot Andrew Garfoot
Postdoc, Knoll Lab
3345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 262-4242 · agarfoot@wisc.edu
Image of Nydiaris Hernandez Santos Nydiaris Hernandez Santos
Postdoc, Klein Lab
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6203 · hernandezsan@wisc.edu
Image of Laurel Hind Laurel Hind
Postdoc, Huttenlocher Lab
Rm 4225 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-4669 · lhind@wisc.edu
Image of Iain Kean Iain Kean
Postdoc, Klein Lab
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6203 · ikean@wisc.edu
Image of Danny Lebert Danny Lebert
Postdoc, Huttenlocher Lab
4225-4235 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-4669 · dlebert@wisc.edu
Image of Jonathan Lenz Jonathan Lenz
Postdoc, Dillard Lab
4145 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-0489 · lenz4@wisc.edu
Image of Alex Lepak Alex Lepak
Postdoc, Andes Lab
5225 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-8578 · ajlepak@medicine.wisc.edu
Image of Fang Yun Lim Fang Yun Lim
Postdoc, Keller Lab
3455-3465 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 262-1958 · fylim@wisc.edu
Image of Bruno Martorelli Di Genova Bruno Martorelli Di Genova
Postdoc, Knoll Lab
3345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 262-4242 · bruno.martorellidigenova@wisc.edu
Image of Andrew McDermott Andrew McDermott
Postdoc, Klein Lab
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6203 · amcdermott3@wisc.edu
Image of Veronika Miskolci Veronika Miskolci
Postdoc, Huttenlocher Lab
4225 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-4669 · miskolci@wisc.edu
Image of Somashekarappa (Som) Nanjappa Somashekarappa (Som) Nanjappa
Postdoc, Klein Lab
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6203 · nanjappa@wisc.edu
Image of Davalyn Powell Davalyn Powell
Postdoc, Huttenlocher Lab
4225 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-4669 · dpowell5@wisc.edu
Image of Laura (Laurie) Ristow Laura (Laurie) Ristow
Postdoc, Welch Lab
6125 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 262-7814 · lristow@wisc.edu
Image of Emily  Rosowski Emily Rosowski
Postdoc, Huttenlocher Lab
4225-4235 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-4669 · erosowski@wisc.edu
Image of Ryan Schaub Ryan Schaub
Postdoc, Dillard Lab
4145 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 265-0489 · rschaub@wisc.edu
Image of Joanna Tannous Joanna Tannous
Postdoc, Keller Lab
3455-3465 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 262-1958 · jtannous@wisc.edu
Image of Vy Tran Vy Tran
Postdoc, Mehle Lab
3325 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-9655 · vgtran@wisc.edu
Image of Huafeng Wang Huafeng Wang
Postdoc, Klein Lab
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6203 · hwang373@wisc.edu
Image of Darin Wiesner Darin Wiesner
Postdoc, Klein Lab
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6203 · dlwiesner@wisc.edu
Image of Nate Wlodarchak Nate Wlodarchak
Research Associate, Striker Lab
3345-3335 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 262-4242 · wlodarchak@wisc.edu
Image of Nicholas (Nick) Zumwalde Nicholas (Nick) Zumwalde
Postdoc, Gumperz Lab
4325 Microbial Sciences Building · (608) 263-6310 · nazumwalde@wisc.edu